Navigate / search

Contact

Contact us

Tourism Whistler is the Convention and Visitors Bureau (CVB) for Whistler and manages and operates the Whistler Conference Centre. We are ready to assist you with your meeting, conference and incentive planning needs.

We have one of the industry’s most experienced sales teams and enjoy an extensive history and successful track record in working with meeting planners and incentive houses from around the world. Deployed by geographic regions, see the sales managers below to learn who is ready to help with all your groups needs.


Preston Miller
Director of Conference Sales & Services
Phone: 604.938.2736
pmiller@tourismwhistler.com


Liana Duff
Manager, Conference Sales, BC & AB Corporate, WA & OR
Phone: 778.578.6600
lduff@tourismwhistler.com


Christine Taylor
Manager, Conference Sales, Eastern Canada
Phone: 905.465.1442
ctaylor@tourismwhistler.com


Suzanne Muscat
Manager, Conference Sales, Western Canada Assn & Govt
Phone: 604.938.2776
smuscat@tourismwhistler.com


Alison Staley
Manager, Conference Sales, Western US
Phone: 604.938.2771
astaley@tourismwhistler.com


Cassandra Zerebeski
Manager, Group Business Development & International
Phone: 604.938.2798
czerebeski@tourismwhistler.com


Marianne Corak
Manager, Conference Sales, US Midwest & East
Phone: 604.938.2754
mcorak@tourismwhistler.com


Taralyn Ward
Sales Representative, Conference Sales, Pacific Northwest
Phone: 604.938.2715
tward@tourismwhistler.com


Alex Wilkes
Sales Representative, Conference Sales, BC & Ottawa
Phone: 604.938.2701
awilkes@tourismwhistler.com


Hannah Bryant
Sales Associate, Conference Sales, US
Phone: 604.938.2714
hbryant@tourismwhistler.com


Katie Robinson
Sales Associate, Conference Sales, Eastern Canada
Phone: 604.938.2747
krobinson@tourismwhistler.com