Navigate / search

← Back
All Digital Magazine Contact Gallery Articles Social Media Blog

Contact

Team Calgary

Meetings + Conventions Calgary (MCC) assists meeting planners, corporate clients and association executives looking for a destination to host, connect and inspire their delegates. A destination sales and marketing organization, MCC is your connection to Calgary.

Sandra Moniz, CMP

Business Development (Eastern Canada, Toronto)

smoniz@meetingscalgary.com

905 605 0555

Violeta Ugarte

Business Development (Western Canada, Ottawa)

vugarte@meetingscalgary.com

403 261 8550

Read Sutton

Business Development (Western USA, Chicago)

rsutton@meetingscalgary.com

403 261 8540

Marlise Stewart

Business Development (Eastern USA & International)

mstewart@meetingscalgary.com

403 261 8545

Jennifer Attersall

Calgary Champion Program Manager
Business Development Manager, International

jattersall@meetingscalgary.com

403 261 8568

Dave Sclanders

Executive Director

dsclanders@meetingscalgary.com

403 261 8530